Skip to main content

Disney’s Mighty Ducks


S/E Description Aired Runtime
S01 E01 The First Face-Off: Part One 23 minutes
S01 E02 The First Face-Off: Part Two 23 minutes
S01 E03 A Traitor Among Us 23 minutes
S01 E04 Zap Attack 23 minutes
S01 E05 Phil in the Blank 23 minutes
S01 E06 Power Play 23 minutes
S01 E07 Dungeons and Ducks 23 minutes
S01 E08 Take Me to Your Leader 23 minutes
S01 E09 The Human Factor 23 minutes
S01 E010 Beak to the Future 23 minutes
S01 E011 Microducks 23 minutes
S01 E012 Beaks vs. B.R.A.W.N. 23 minutes
S01 E013 Jurassic Puck 23 minutes
S01 E014 The Return of Dr. Droid 23 minutes
S01 E015 Mondo-Man 23 minutes
S01 E016 Puck Fiction 23 minutes
S01 E017 Monster Rally 23 minutes
S01 E018 Buzz Blitzman, Mighty Duck! 23 minutes
S01 E019 Bringing Down Baby 23 minutes
S01 E020 Mad Quacks Beyond Hockeydome 23 minutes
S01 E021 The Final Face Off 23 minutes
S01 E022 The Iced Ducks Cometh 23 minutes
S01 E023 The Most Dangerous Duck Hunt 23 minutes
S01 E024 The Return of Asteroth 23 minutes
S01 E025 Duck Hard 23 minutes
S01 E026 To Catch a Duck 23 minutes